Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • M'Lady's Records / MLADYS22/MEDWAY2
  • Add Kyra to your favourites
  • Add M'Lady's Records to your favourites

The second of seven diverse releases in the F.W.O.A.H (Friends of Worshipful Order of Ancient Headcoats) series, Kyra’s 1998 solo effort Here I Am, I Always Am is a dry slice of punk attitude. Features covers of Electric Eels, Beefheart and Jacques Brel. Out on limited edition reissue LP from M'Lady's Records. Edition of 500 copies lovingly remastered from the original tapes.

  • LP £18.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MLADYS22/MEDWAY2 / Limited reissue LP on M'Lady's Records. Edition of 500 copies - Remastered from the original tapes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Kyra - Here I Am, I Always Am - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.