Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Bleep / BLP007
  • Add Zap Francis to your favourites
  • Add Bleep to your favourites

Zap Francis is an enigmatic character, so much so that his label, Bleep, know very little about him. The tracks from this eponymous 12” were first heard when rapper and producer, Black Milk gave them a spin during his set at the Boiler Room. He also gave little detail about their origin. Once you’ve heard these 6 tracks of instrumental hip-hop your life will be divided into a time before Zap Francis and a time after Zap Francis.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BLP007
  • BLP007 / Limited 12" on Bleep. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Zap Francis - Zap Francis EP - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.