Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Euphoria Morning by Soundgarden and Audioslave frontman Chris Cornell was originally released in 1999 and it was his first solo album. He recorded the album after Soundgarden split up but before he went on to form Audioslave with members of Rage Against The Machine. The single Can’t Change Me was nominated for a grammy too! Remastered and reissued on 180g vinyl.

  • LP £17.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 180 ?
  • 4740813 / Remastered 180g vinyl LP on Universal

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Euphoria Morning by Chris Cornell 1 review. Add your own review. 7/10
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!
7/10 Customer rating (no review), 30th March 2017




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.