Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

You might recognise Miracle 2 from Arthur Russell’s album Another Thought, but this track was actually co-written with Elodie Lauten, also sadly now passed. This 12” breathes new and funky energy into the track, with remixes by Gifted & Blessed and Bryce Hackford, plus the original and an acapella, all featuring vocalist Nirosta Steel.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • WC-006
  • WC-006 / White vinyl 12" on Wild Calm feat Nirosta Steel. Includes Bryce Hackford and Gifted and Blessed mixes. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.