Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Over the years Blitzen Trapper have incorporated just about every kind of guitar based music into their sound from indie-folk, alt. country, alt. rock and psychedelia. It seems the experimentation with different styles has paid off as their new album All Across This Land seems to tie up all the these strands into one focused and brilliant piece of work.

  • CD £11.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 115 ?
  • LJX098CD / CD on Lojinx

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £15.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LJX098LP
  • LJX098LP / LP on Lojinx

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


All Across This Land by Blitzen Trapper
1 review. Add your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 31st March 2016

Another great album from Blitzen Trapper. The front of the album kicks off with some of their new-classic-rock style that just sounds clean with some excellent hooks. Blitzen has a way with melody and this album is solid with it throughout, though especially through the first four songs. More of a return to the American Goldwing styling (which I think might be their best album as a whole). Sure, some songs suffer from a bit too much sincerity, but that’s hardly the worst thing you could say about an artist.


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.