Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Cititrax / CITI 017
  • Add Various to your favourites
  • Add Cititrax to your favourites

Cititrax: Volume One is the first of four compilations showcasing the label’s latest and greatest. The sampler features tracks by Amato, which is a new project by The Hacker, uncompromising Chinese youngster Tzusing and Berlin-based New Yorker An-i to name a few. Each artists puts their own original stamp on dance music.

  • 12" £17.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CITI 017
  • CITI 017 / Limited transparent blood red vinyl 12" EP on Cititrax, inc. Amato, Tzusing, Broken English Club and An-i. Edition of 999 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Various - Cititrax: Tracks Volume One - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.