Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The first flourishings of a new collaboration are presented here on this 7”. Papernut Cambridge have combined with Luke Smith & The Feelings to record a number of songs by John Sullivan (hence Sullivan’s Travels), including ‘Only Fools And Horses’. The EP tweely comes with a set of badges and a pencil, on Gare du Nord Records.

  • 7" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / Limited 7" on Gare du Nord Records. Includes badge set + pencil

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.