Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Even without the Koyanisqaatsian epic visual build-up, Philip Glass is still on top of the original soundtrack game, now together with composer Marco Beltrami. The duo has created an intense, innocent and impressive score for the Fantastic Four. The recurrent themes, slowly rising to greatness, still remain. First pressing is limited to 750 marbled copies.

  • LP £24.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MOVATM058
  • MOVATM058 / Limited 180g black + white marbled vinyl, gatefold 2LP on Music On Vinyl. Edition of 750 numbered copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.