Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

To celebrate The Bluetones 20th anniversary, Acid Jazz are releasing a 7” single containing previously unreleased demo versions of Slight Return and No.11 (Bluetonic). Slight Return was the band’s biggest hit and No.11 (Bluetonic) was their first ever single. This is a must-have for Britpop fans!

  • 7" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • AJX383S
  • AJX383S / 7" on Acid Jazz

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.