Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Manchester’s resident art-rockers Everything Everything follow up the singles Distant Past and Regret with Spring, Summer, Winter, Dread. The limited 7” vinyl version is taken from their commercially successful and critically lauded album Get To Heaven which soared to number 5 in the album charts.

  • 7" £4.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 50 ?
  • 88875130927 / Limited 7" on Sony
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Spring / Sun / Winter / Dread by Everything Everything 1 review. Add your own review. 10/10
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!

10/10 Customer review, 30th September 2015

Spring Sun Winter Dread is the 3rd Single take from EE 's New Album "Get to Heaven" . It is a earworm and highly danceable (probably the Most danecable of GTH besides the title track) it is easier to digest than some of their earlier stuff but brilliant none the less. The guitars are fast , precise and innovative as in each of their songs. The bass and drums won't let you sit quietly. this single is a must for each fan as the the B side is their walk on stage music which gives you goosebumps of anticipation even though you're not about to see them live right now.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.