Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Judging by the bands that Masakichi have been connected with - Macabees, Alt-J, Foals - their combination of post-rock, fuzzy indie and dance beats is sure to be a hit with the mainstream indie crowd. The four piece are led by Reuben Gotto and feature Hannah Cartwright of Snow Ghost on vocals, Hattie Williams of Telegraphs on bass and Ben Calvert, who has played with Killing Joke and Calvin Harris, no less, on drums. Hummingbird is the band's debut release.

  • CD £5.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • NONG104CD
  • NONG104CD / CD on Fierce Panda

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.