Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This is the latest in the Death Waltz Recording Company’s 7” Jukebox series featuring two tracks from the soundtrack to Sarah Adina Smith’s highly acclaimed, found footage drama ‘The Midnight Swim’. A side ‘Mother’ comes from underground LA based artist Mister Squinter and B side ‘Child’ is by Canadian composer Ellen Reid, both artists share an innovative use of vocals and sound effects to create beautiful, mesmerising soundscapes that sit together perfectly.

  • 7" £4.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DWJUKE003
  • DWJUKE003 / Limited 7" on Death Waltz. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.