Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

An experiment in how far one track’s emotional resonance can be help through repetition by The National and Icelandic performance artist Ragnar Kjartansson. The entire performance features the track Sorrow played repeatedly for six hours. 105 versions are here on clear vinyl in a deluxe LP box set from 4AD. Exhausting and evocative.

  • Deluxe LP box set £134.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TAD3504
  • TAD3504 / Deluxe clear vinyl 9LP set in translucent, screen-printed box on 4AD. CONTACT FOR NON-UK SHIPPING COST

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.