Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Replica / RPC015
  • Add Various to your favourites
  • Add Replica to your favourites

Musiques Electroniques En France (1974-1984) is a two-part compilation tracking the development of electronic music in France over the stated period. Lots of great stuff here, with the members of Heldon (Richard Pinhas, Pascal Comelade) being particularly well represented here. Compilation reissued as an LP on Replica.

  • LP £13.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RPC015
  • RPC015 / 180g vinyl LP on Replica inc. Heldon, Camizole, Richard Pinhas, Verto and Pascal Comelade etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Various - Musiques Electroniques En France. (1974-1984) Vol. 1 - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!


Camizole - Electronic Alarm - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.