Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Musiques Electroniques En France (1974-1984) is a two-part compilation tracking the development of electronic music in France over the stated period. Some of the material here had never been released prior to this compilation, making this something of a treasure trove. Reissued as an 180g LP on the Replica label.

  • LP £13.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RPC016
  • RPC016 / 180g vinyl LP on Replica

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.