Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Birth Defects are pretty much a gnarly garage rock ‘supergroup’, containing members of Thee Oh Sees and Bleached, and being produced by Ty Segall. First 8 Mistakes is a potent debut: reportedly recorded in three hours, it has a happily ragged edge to it, whilst, of course, being total tight. LP on Ghost Ramp.

  • LP £22.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • GR005
  • GR005 / LP on Ghost Ramp

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.