Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Science Hat Artistic Cube Moral Nosebleed Empire is a weighty compilation of the works of Country Teasers, some mad old mixed-up guys playing all sorts of guitar-based weirdness. This collection gathers up all sorts of obscure and unreleased stuff, and pours them into the shape of either 20 songs on CD or 40(!) on double vinyl. On In The Red.

  • CD £12.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-28 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 130 ?
  • ITR32CD / 10-track CD on In The Red

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-28 days but delays are possible.

  • Double LP £27.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ITR32
  • ITR32 / Repress 40-track 2LP on In The Red
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


Science Hat Artistic Cube Moral Nosebleed Empire by Country Teasers 1 review. Add your own review. 9/10
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!

9/10 Customer review, 15th September 2015

Country Teasers are back with this mammoth of a compilation album on In The Red Records. My personal favourites include "I'm A New Person, Ma'am" which has a gloomy almost goth sound to it; another favourite is "Demon Eyes" which is raucous and also very weird. The album is closed perfectly with "Prettiest Slave On The Barge (Reprise)". Overall this is another great release from the Country Teasers and another great release on In The Red Records". A great band on a great label -- what more do you need?




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.