Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Raft Records is a new endeavour from The Vinyl Factory, with an apparent focus on directly targeted garage rock styles. This Compilation shows off four bands, some of them brand new: Niqab, Puffer, Jet Black and Skinny Girl Diet are the groups on offer. Presented as a double 7” single in a mini-gatefold sleeve.

  • Double 7" £15.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RAFT001
  • RAFT001 / Limited gatefold 2x7" on Raft Records. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.