Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Sasha Siem’s new album Most Of The Boys is a fine piece of work, and well deserving of having a single excerpted from it. This 12” finds ‘See Through’ and ‘Proof’ remixed by both East India Youth and Matthew Herbert respectively, each of them producing a sterling club rumbler. On Blue Plum.

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 12PLUM7
  • 12PLUM7 / 12" on Blue Plum inc. Matthew Herbert and East India Youth remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Sasha Siem - See Through - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.