Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Miss Kittin & The Hacker are all about sexy groovy dance, taking a wry stand against what they see as po-faced techno and electro scenes. On the tracks compiled here, disco and new wave guides the duo into the funnest parts of electro, Kittin’s voice slinking all over the mix. Lost Tracks Vol. 1 is released by Dark Entries.

  • 12" £14.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DE098
  • DE098 / 12" on Dark Entries

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Miss Kittin & The Hacker - Lost Tracks Vol. 1 - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.