Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Seven piece new age rock band Beglomeg fuse together a tasteful and meditative primal sound using ethereal synthesizers, saxophone, trumpet and a driving rock solid funk rhythm section inspired by a host of influences including Can, Primal Scream, Neu! and La Dusseldorf. Their latest nine track offering ‘Eurokrjem’ is an extended rock masterpiece punctuated by nods to prog-disco and new age.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FY086LP
  • FY086LP / LP on Fysisk Format
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.