Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

In which Black Dice roller Eric Copeland has tracks from his last solo album, Joke In The Hole, remixed and reimagined by the likes of Larry Gus, Fhloston Paradigm, Anthony Naples, and most excitingly, the inimitably Panda Bear, who adds some brand new vocals into his take on ‘Cheap Treat’. 1000 copies only on DFA.

  • 12" £12.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 130 ?
  • DFA2429LP / Limited 12" on DFA inc. Panda Bear, Anthony Naples, Fhloston Paradigm and Larry Gus remixes. Editon of 1000 hand-stamped and numbered copies

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.