Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Mr Terje continues to wring every last drop of disco magic out of his celebrated album, 'It's Album Time'. To be fair this was a pretty juicy release to begin with, so it's worth coming back for more. This is essentially the greatest hits from the album given a fresh lick of paint, go faster stripes and a re-tune and that analogy would have worked better if one of the remixed tracks was 'Delorean Dynamite'. Instead you get two takes on 'Strandbar' with Joakim & Eric Duncan each having a go and giving each a different twist to the originals. Before you reach those though you get the results of Pepe Bradock playing around with both 'Inspector Norse' and 'Swing Star' giving them boompty-boomp (as Derrick Carter may say) and a bit of bleep. A monster 12"

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • OLS011
  • OLS011 / 12" on Olsen inc. Pepe Bradock, Joakim and Eric Duncan remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.