Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Spring Selection 2015, the latest release from the Rail Cables label, presents the listener with tracks from a number of different artists: Being, Benoit Pioulard, This Will Destroy You member Symbol, and ex-Zoviet*France member Dead Voices On Air to round the whole thing off. Quite a roster for one release eh?

  • Double LP £11.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / Gatefold 2LP on Rail Cables. Edition of 300 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.