Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This is a compilation of library music treasures put together by Tom Furse of The Horrors for the British label, Southern Music Library. All nineteen tracks were chosen from the Southern Library Of Recorded Music and include tracks by library music staples Nino Nardini, Roger Roger and Johnny Hawksworth.

  • LP £11.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LO130LP
  • LO130LP / LP on Lo Recordings inc. Johnny Hawksworth, Eugene Cines, Roger Roger, Larry Kraman etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.