Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

'Post Scriptum 01' is the debut album from enigmatic new techno producer known only as Post Scriptum. Hot on the heels of P.S’s debut release 'Human Timescales' featured on 'Berghain 07 - Part I' (Ostgut Ton 86), ‘Post Scriptum 01’ comprises eleven tracks of ethereal, intricately crafted, modern techno electronica.

  • Double LP £14.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 145 ?
  • INF-020 / 2LP on Infrastructure New York

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £11.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • INF-CD001
  • INF-CD001 / CD on Infrastructure New York

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.