Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Two new tracks of clicking Italian tech-dance from Antonio Ruscito, courtesy of the Edit Select label. Since his last release for Edit Select, Ruscito has been digging deeper, refining his sound into the purified form you hear on this 12”. Immagini Dai Sogni doesn’t mess around with biographical details or puff, this is all about the tunes.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • EDIT-SELECT021 / 12" on Edit Select

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.