Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Transparent red vinyl LP on Resonans. Crystal Shipsss is the project of Jacob Faurholt. I Will See No Moon No Sky is a low down droned out shoegaze album with drums and bass that resonate from the next room, delicate vocals and delicate low tuned plucks. features collaborative efforts with members of Infants, Tjaere+Fjer, and Nadja. Limited to 300 copies.

  • LP £11.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 115 ?
  • RES006 / Limited transparent red coloured vinyl LP on Resonans. Edition of 300 copies
  • Only 2 copies left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.