Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Beggar’s Banquet are launching the next phase of their Fall reissue campaign, hooray hooray! Here we have a deluxe double pack that combines the (relatively) ‘mainstream’ The Wonderful and Frightening World of The Fall with The Wonderful and Frightening Escape Route of The Fall. Bargainous reissue goodness.

  • Double LP £22.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 230 ?
  • BBQLP2136 / 2LP bundle on Beggars Banquet - includes 'The Wonderful and Frightening Escape Route to The Fall'

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


The Wonderful and Frightening World of The Fall (Expanded Edition) by The Fall
1 review. Add your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!

9/10 S.Westwood Customer review, 19th December 2015

This is a great reissue of a great album by the incredible band The Fall.

The album kicks off with the awesome "Lay Of The Land" which is one of my personal favourites off the album.

My other favourites off the album include "Slang King" which is full of jagged rhythms and awesome lyrics.

Another favourite is "Elves" which is exiting and a personal favourite fall track.

And the awesome closer "Disney's Dream Debased" which ends the album perfectly.

Overall this is another great album by the Fall and one of their best ever.


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.