Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

‘Urge To Kill’ is the follow up to last years live recording from noise queen Lydia Lunch’s with Retrovirus. Reuniting the same supergroup lineup with guitarist Weasel Walter (Flying Luttenbachers), bassist Tim Dahl (Child Abuse) and legendary drummer Bob Bert (Sonic Youth/ Pussy Galore) ‘Urge To Kill’ brings powerfully abrasive new life to Lunch’s vast back catalog.

  • CD £13.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 135 ?
  • CD01328 / CD on Rustblade

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LP01329
  • LP01329 / LP on Rustblade

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.