Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Mord / MORD018
  • Add Sleeparchive to your favourites
  • Add Mord to your favourites
1 review | 5 people love this record: be the 6th!

Techno producer Sleeparchive began life in the early 2000’s making electronic music under various names such as Skanfrom and Television Set before settling on the his current pseudonym under which he has been self releasing two records a year since 2004. His latest release, ‘Senza Titolo’ on the excellent Rotterdam label, Mord is 12’’s of highly charged of hypnotic, minimalist, techno.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MORD018
  • MORD018 / 12" on Mord

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Sleeparchive - Senza Titolo - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Senza Titolo by Sleeparchive
1 review. Add your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!
9/10 Ant Staff review, 25 June 2015

Roger Semsroth is pretty reliable when it comes to banging minimalism, his Sleeparchive dancefloor tracks always get dancefloors moving with driving energy and this 12" on Bas Mooy's Mord label is no exception. He's in fine form across these four tracks. When so much lame "minimal" techno was being hyped this guy was putting out records showing exactly how it should be done. All tracks are way deep and heady, mesmerising bleeps with shuddering bass straight from the Mika Vainio, Robert Hood, Jeff Mills schools of proper minimalism yet with a distinctive Sleeparchive sound. The hypnotic and mind altering effects of repetition working their magic wonderfully on these pure techno club tools. Although I'll happily crank this at home anytime of day and zone out to it.

Recommended for fans of Function, Planetary Assault Systems, Surgeon and the aforementioned.


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.