Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A 20th anniversary reissue of Fridge Trax Plus from General Magic & Pita which includes both the Fridge Trax album and Live and Final Fridge. Released in the ‘90s, these were groundbreaking forays into ambient dance music, with clangs and clashes giving everything an industrial feel. Oddly enough, the sounds come from within a fridge where the microphones were placed, these were then cut up into experimental dance tunes which remain strong tunes today.

A double vinyl LP.   

  • Double LP £21.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • EMEGO001LP
  • EMEGO001LP / 2LP on Editions Mego

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.