Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

The Mothmen’s album Pay Attention! has basically been forgotten, which is odd for a few reasons: the group included members of Simply Red and Durutti Column, and the album is full of energetically angular post-punk. Anyway, it is now reissued on U-Sound with several bonus tracks, so it might become rather better known soon!

  • LP £14.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 150 ?
  • ONULP2 / LP on On-U Sound
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ONUCD2
  • ONUCD2 / CD on On-U Sound

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for The Mothmen - Pay Attention! - wanna see 'em?


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.