Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Exploding Eyes Orchestra originally began life as a side project for Thomas Corpse (Jess And The Ancient Ones songwriter/guitarist) and has since evolved into a full band featuring five of the original seven members of JATAO. ‘I’ consists of material edited from several lengthy recordings made in Finland in 2013/14 resulting in strong, deliberately crafted compositions influenced by soulful classic rock.

  • CD £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 14-28 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • SVR386 / CD on Svart

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 14-28 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £18.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SVR386LP
  • SVR386LP / LP on Svart

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


  • I by The Exploding Eyes Orchestra


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.