Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

‘Walking Out’ is The Baron Four’s 3rd single, following in the glow of their debut LP. Both tracks are crammed full of energy and confidence. Title track ‘Walking Out’ is a deliberately distorted recording of Mike Whittaker’s balls out, emotional vocal stylings, battling with an unrelenting instrumental track of driving bass, angular guitar and crashing percussion while B side ‘Can’t Find My Way’ is more of a sultry, minor chord croonery with resonant tremolo sounds and soft vocal accompaniment.

  • 7" £4.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • THS020
  • THS020 / 7" on State Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for The Baron Four - Walking Out - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.