Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Sweet Chilean prince Ricardo Villalobos makes a return to the Raum Musik label with this Who Are We? EP. The ‘We’ is significant, as these two tracks involve others: the A side is built up from a sample of the band Alog, and the B side features vocals from Jorge Gonzalez over a classically Villalobos shuffle.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MUSIK 093
  • MUSIK 093 / 12" on Raum Musik

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.