Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Eomac’s Frozen Souls EP starts off with a bit of a tease, some curious ambient pads floating about with an implied rhythm. Then we get into it: booming, direct 4/4 kick-drums push straight ahead to the dancefloor, where the rest of the release lives. Includes a remix from Ontal. On Inner Surface Music.

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • INNER009
  • INNER009 / 12" EP on Inner Surface Music. Includes Ontal Remix

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.