Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A real treat here for fans of Grand Theft Auto, as Rockstar has teamed up with The Alchemist & Oh No for a compilation based on the series. GTA has always had excellent music, and Welcome To Los Santos has tracks from the likes of Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, A$AP Ferg and a great many more. Double LP on Mass Appeal Records.

  • Double LP £19.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 81281402013
  • 81281402013 / 2LP on Mass Appeal / Rockstar Games including Gangrene, Earl Sweatshirt, Samuel T. Herring, A$AP Ferg, Aloe Blacc, Killer Mike, Freddie Gibbs, Little Dragon, Tunde Adebimpe, Phantogram etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.