Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

7x7” box set on Sun Street Lucky Brown’s second album on Tramp records is an album intentionally made up of singles. With the idea of capturing the soul of early blues, R&B, and jazz. Based around collective songwriting in the home (mainly in the kitchen after eating) and very raw recordings, it is just that raw, soulful and full of heart. 500 hand-numbered copies, with booklet.

  • 7" box set £35.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SR9044
  • SR9044 / Limited 7 x 7" box set on Sunstreet. Edition of 500 hand-numbered copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.