Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The first release on fledgling label BRACK features a chunky slab of gritty techno from label owner BNJMN. Heralded by the likes of Ben UFO, Daniel Avery and Blawan, Berlin-based British artist BNJMN punches through the soundfield with cold repetition and a hidden acid squelch. Out on vinyl 12” from BRACK.

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BRACK001
  • BRACK001 / 12" on BRACK

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.