Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

12” on Noise Manifesto. Aiming to free the music from the instant prejudices of the listener by removing individual credits from the artists themselves, getting artists to pool their samples and sounds together, and then reconstruct individual tracks from that archive. Here they have pooled Oni Ayhun (The Knife), Jaguar Woman, rRoxymore and Aquarian Jugs, the results are some mind bending electonica and techno experiments.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • NM004
  • NM004 / Clear vinyl 12" on Noise Manifesto inc. Aquarian Jugs, Oni Ayhun, rRoxymore and Jaguar Woman

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.