Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Livity Sound label / collective continues to push infectious new rollers out into the world, 21 Versions / What Your Heart Knows being the latest. Pev & Hodge lay out a delicious palette of bouncing rhythms, slung together with both consummate professionalism and a joyously loose approach. Very fine.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LIVITY016
  • LIVITY016 / 12" on Livity Sound Recordings

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.