Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Available on 12” Vinyl LP from Test Centre. Jonathan Meades reads from three of his books - Pompey, Museum Without Walls, and An Encyclopedia of Myself shadowed by the distinctive soundscapes of Mordant Music. Covers a wide range of Meades’ literary back catalogue and subjects including architecture and topography. Limited edition of 500 copies.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / Spoken word LP on Test Centre featuring Mordant Music. Edition of 500 copies
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Jonathan Meades - Pedigree Mongrel - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.