Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

12” LP on Five Easy Pieces. Seen as a stand-out track from Flako’s debut LP, Nature boy, 12 O’clock Shadow has been given wax all of its own. Featuring expansive string arrangements from Miguel Atwood-Ferguson that wouldn’t be out of place in a james bond flick. Also includes two new tracks not featured on the album.

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FEP20
  • FEP20 / 12" on Five Easy Pieces

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.