Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Formed in London 1982 by Andy Oppenheimer and Martin Lloyd, pioneering 80s minimal electronic duo Oppenheimer Analysis met at the 1979 World Science Fiction Convention and quickly bonded over their love of sci-fi and early electronic synthesiser music such as Bowie and The Human League. ‘New Mexico’ is a remastered double album collection cataloguing their journey through the 80’s new wave/new romantic scene they helped spawn.

  • Double LP £29.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MW 058
  • MW 058 / Deluxe 'nuclear' style black + white vinyl gatefold 2LP on Minimal Wave. Edition of 1000 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



New Mexico (The Complete Collection) by Oppenheimer Analysis
1 review. Add your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!
9/10 Stanley Customer rating (no review), 23rd December 2016


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.