Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

1 review | 8 people love this record: be the 9th!

Down Underground: LP’s 2009-2014 is a deluxe 2CD set gathering together pretty much the full complement of French duo The Liminanas’ material: three full albums and an extra rare tracks / 7”s collection to boot! So that means their self-titled debut, Crystal Anis, Costa Blanca, and a bundle of stuff you’d be hard pushed to find elsewhere! Ace!

  • CD £11.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BEC5156113
  • BEC5156113 / 2CD - 4 album collection in digisleeve with 24-page booklet on Because Music

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for The Liminanas - Down Underground : LP's 2009/2014 - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Down Underground : LP's 2009/2014 by The Liminanas
1 review. Add your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!
9/10 Steve Customer rating (no review), 2nd June 2017


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.