Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Ember is the sixth release by Danish three-piece WhoMadeWho. Whilst the trio don’t like to get bogged down in pigeonholing what genre they fit into, for your benefit I’ll tell you that fans of indie/dance crossover are likely to enjoy these ethereal soundscapes that surround their pop tendencies. Their last album, Dreams was regarded as one of the best indie/dance albums in quite a while. Notably, Thomas Barfod is a member of the group.

  • LP £11.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • GPM300V
  • GPM300V / Mini LP on Get Physical Music

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for WhoMadeWho - Ember - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.