Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Available on 12” vinyl LP, Not on a label. Split LP with mb (Morgan Buckley) and od (Olmo Devin). With 3 tracks on a side each, they plunder into bizarre kraut-like house which displays funky elements, a bit of acid, as well as crunchy driving force of the “Mad-chester” years. Eccentric and hypnotic summer tunes.

  • LP £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RHD-021OD/MB
  • RHD-021OD/MB / Split LP on No 'Label'

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.