Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

As winter turns to spring, Witch Blues, The new 12” four-track EP by Gantz makes for perfect listening. An original and eclectic mix of ambience, strange sounds, sharp editing and hypnotic beats makes for an interesting Journey into the mind of the Turkish producer. Rockstar features vocals by Rider Shafique.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MEDI085
  • MEDI085 / 12" EP on Deep Medi Musik

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Gantz - Witch Blues - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.