Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Lex / 0878390003167
  • Add Kaleida to your favourites
  • Add Lex to your favourites

Available 12” vinyl from Lex. Limited to only 500 copies worldwide. in 2014 Kaleida put a demo of Think online and it quickly passed the 1 million listens marker. Christoph Berg who is the mixing engineer for The Knife took their demo tracks and remixed them for a proper release. the result is some slick stripped back synth pop. For fans of Blue Hawaii, Blood Cultures, Gold Spectacles.

  • 12" £10.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 0878390003167
  • 0878390003167 / Limited 12" on Lex. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Kaleida - Think - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.